“Are you doing too much???”

What a loaded question. I find that it is posed to me quite often these days as I gradually can have enough energy to do less and less.  Basic things that are part of the fabric of everyday living are slipping from my grasp. I struggle to find a balance everyday. I am thankful for a wonderful husband truly tolerant of my inadaquacies at this time and a great family who call regularly to cheer me on.

This past week end husband pulled in a lot of wood to the screen porch. On Sunday he had help and I grabbed that help to get some excess furniture and “stuff” stored in the studio to get a less cluttered feeling.  IMG_3770

My neighbor has been by daily and willingly drives me here and there.  IMG_3774

One thought on ““Are you doing too much???”

Leave a Reply

