Adding another “Meezer”

Suki has been so lonely with Blue gone that I started to look for an older female to be her new friend.   I didn’t want to deal with the kitten stage and all the wildness that came with it.  As luck would have it, a pair of females were posted in Uncle Henry’s. For those who are not familiar with this publication it is a Maine Icon where you can find almost anything you might want to buy!

My friend, Sandra, has been away at the blueberry factory and returned yesterday. We talked about Blue’s disappearance and what I had seen in Uncle Henry’s.

“Good’, she said, “Go get her. I’ll pay for her since you won’t let me do anything else for taking care of my cat.”

I went for her…she’s beautiful…she’s been hiding and only appearing for eating or bathroom breaks.  She should settle in quite nicely.

IMG_5096

 

Leave a Reply

