KItchenaid Workout



kitchenaid 003, originally uploaded by mabeane6.

Well, there’s not much pie left…it was great. The crust was nice and flaky and we enjoyed it.

Today I put the mixer to the test making wheat bread. First I ground the wheat berries into flour. I have a lovely Whisper Mill that does the work. Then I just used my “throw it together” bread recipe. The warm loaves were sitting out when DH came home at lunch time. What a pleasure it was to make this bread with this machine!

At suppertime I used it to mash up the potatoes…worked just fine.

One thought on “KItchenaid Workout

Leave a Reply

