One thought on “Husband’s Photo

  1. Hi Jan, Sorry I haven’t been in touch for Xmas or New Years but just came home from the hospital today. Breathing is getting worse plus I have a Mersa Infection in my left arm. Now they have opened the arm to let it drain and put a pic line in my right arm for meds. Home health care started today and she will be here twice a day for at least the next five days. At least I got to be home for New Years Day and was able to see the Blue Moon. Not much snow here but it is very cold and sometimes quite windy. M r. Bob says he is cooking a surprise tomorrow so I’m excited to see what I’m having to eat. Love the pictire of your honey. Does he sing as well as he chirps? Talk to you again soon, (IHOPE) lilly

Leave a Reply

