Out To Lunch

Well, yes, much of the time this illness makes me feel “out to lunch” but this time I really went out to lunch.  My friend Jeannie B called and took me out to the Big Stop in Woodland. It was good to get out but VERY cold.

Having oxygen available has helped.  I came home very short of breath and used it.  It solved the problem.

I have been working on a sleeper for this baby all day and tonight posted her for sale on Etsy.

One thought on “Out To Lunch

  1. Oooooooo, what a sweetheart! I love baby dolls the best. My biggest goal in life (well, dream goal) is to get a baby or toddler doll, life sized. I have the cradle, I have the highchair, I have some of my daughters’ clothes. I even have an antique bonnet. I just need the doll.

Leave a Reply

