Another Bitterly Cold Day

It’s February.

It’s very cold.

It’s going to get colder!

No matter. I have lots to do this month.  I know because I am making lists of things I need to get done!  Sort, clean, recycle, remove and do it all over again.  We surely have too much “stuff” and I am determined to whittle it down.  I want to take care of less!

Today I mailed out three packages that have been waiting to be sent.  Watch your mailbox…  Amity, Gabriel and Maxim.  I finished up and mailed the taxes, yippee!  I made yummy cookies.  And I took lots of breaks!

Supper is ready to be put in the oven and I am wearing a smile.

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

