Getting ready

Today we are getting ready for a couple of days in Portland.  I was out of breath all yesterday so nothing got done to prepare.  My brain is a bit foggy  today so this morning I made a list .  There are so many small details to remember and I am losing track, thus the list.  I need my pillow to have at the sleep study and all the paper work and meds and water etc, etc.  DH also has to gather what he needs as he will stay at Zach’s overnight.  He is picking me up at 6AM and then I have CT scan at 8:30.  Then we are free!

We are going to look for shelving for the sewing room to house all my fabric in a way I can see it.  Inspiration, you know!  And we’ll pick up some supplies and some groceries before we head home.  I am excited to be going away!

One thought on “Getting ready

Leave a Reply

