A Wonderful Day

Today is the first time a a long time I felt like  “myself”.  I woke up feeling happy about the day (as opposed to dragging myself out of bed and waiting to start waking up) and have a much better outlook on life.  Yes, I am still tired from the little I did today.  Yes, I needed to use the oxygen when I started to be short of breath.

But I was able to recognize that I was tired and that I did need oxygen.  I am beginning to think one of the meds  was making my brain foggy.  No thank you.  I will taper off as quickly as possible.  I like being “me” again.


Leave a Reply

