Slow Day, Rain and all that Jazz..

Rain affects the breathing so I am moving slowly today!

Our seed order has already arrived! That is very exciting.  I have some special flowers to start.

I was able to get some pocket doll pictures and post on Etsy . I am pleased about that.

One thought on “Slow Day, Rain and all that Jazz..

  1. Hello Jan
    Just a little question about your craft – for some reason I find making tiny bears a lot more fiddly and time consuming than bigger ones – is it the same with your special dolls?
    I do hope your the breathing issues are sorted out soon
    Take care
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

