Brainstorming

brainstorming, originally uploaded by mabeane6.

I have a husband who, freed from a day of teaching little ones , is doing some brainstorming. He loves to tinker. He loves old machines. His Massey-Harris isn’t running like it should so he is spending his free time doing something he loves to do. I tease him about seeing the smoke coming out of his ears as the wheels in his brain are grinding away.

It is a pleasure having a husband who embraces his life so well.

Bah Humbug…Dr. visit today cancelled.  I really needed some imput, too.

I have been moved from the pulmonologist to the immunologist. My “fancy” blood tests look wonky.

I guess my immune system is working overtime and not distinguishing good from bad.   Here we go again!

3 thoughts on “Brainstorming

  1. Your husband sounds adorable…and I am sorry to hear about your medical problems…I have been in and out of the doctors for 9 yrs due to a lifetime illness..my prayers are with you sweetie!

Leave a Reply

