Hope

I think I am a person who always has had hope.  My glass was alway half full and and I always believed things would get better.  My kids often laugh when things go awry repeating my oft heard statement, “Life is an adventure!”

I have known adversity in my 66 years but always I have seen opportunity as well.  Learning to be content with what you have is a great plus.  Taking each day as the gift that it is helps you to value and enjoy it.

My brain is a bit tired today as I have slept through most of the respiratory issues that have hung on these last two days.  Tomorrow will be a better day!

2 thoughts on “Hope

Leave a Reply

