Outing

My DH has been careful to see that I get out occasionally. Saturdays are usually the day and this one was no exception.  We had a short list since I am still coughing and very tired.  I was able to get some new fabric from Mardens and pick up some sundries at Wally World.

We sat by the water to eat our burgers and watched cormorants fly in.  We also saw lots of hungry seagulls rush to get the french fries my husband threw out.

On the way home he stopped at a yard sale where we were able to purchase this exercise bike.  I need some exercise and am hoping to be able to use this for the time being.

One thought on “Outing

Leave a Reply

