The farmer in me!

Both DH and I are feeling the farming “bug”.  It really is part of who we are.  We are talking about 1/2 or so hens and 2 Nigerian dwarf goats (one in milk and one baby).  We are beginning to size up the place and figure where we can put these few critters to make it easy both summer and winter.   We are full of ideas.

Since my diagnosis excludes sensitivity to farm animals we are excited.  DH put the bench at the top of the hill and I walked up and sat there and looked around.  Lots of green growing goat food!

I need to walk every day…so why walk alone!

Now to raise the money to do this….

One thought on “The farmer in me!

Leave a Reply

