Downright scary!

At the end of last week our back door became increasingly hard to open. I would twist and turn the knob and sometimes it would open and sometimes it wouldn’t.  If the phone rang inside and I was on the deck I usually could not get it opened. It would turn and open easily at random.  It basically was getting to me. If I needed the egress in an emergency it wasn’t a door I could reliably open.  Today my sweet DH installed a new door handle, easy to open and easy on the wrist and hand!  I love that man!

Oh, yes and tomorrow I will wash the door!

Leave a Reply

