Fall Routine

I am trying to implement a Fall routine.  I have generally done the majority of the wash on Mondays so that will continue. I also do a basic cleanup throughout.  Tuesday I change our bed and tidy the bedroom.  Today I put in three hours in the sewing room as well.  Tomorrow is errand day.  Thursday will be another doll work day.  Friday is basic clean up and weekend cooking.  Saturday I have been trying to thoroughly clean pens, buckets and feeders.

It works for me if I write it done so I don’t get so frazzled.   I am trying to get most of my work done in the morning so I can take it easy after lunch before four o’clock chores and supper prep.  We’ll see how it goes.

Today I finished Lydia.

Leave a Reply

