Another Busy Day

Today I made a quick trip to Calais.  I had some errands that needed to be done and I needed a day away. I was home before two!  However exhaustion has set in and I am tired. The two sweet dolls being made for two sweet little sisters will get more done on them tomorrow. At least now they have on their little white, puffy panties.

I was glad the weather warmed up this afternoon because I was so cold all morning.  I know winter is coming but my body is still making an adjustment.  I did find some nice women’s workboots at Marden’s that seem to fit well. My feet need more protection than old sneakers and leaky boots!

DH got to see if any deer crossed his path late this afternoon…they didn’t!

Leave a Reply

