My Husband Shares

Yes he does.  And I have a cold to prove it!  I feel stuffed up and very tired.  My nose is a river and the sneezing comes in fits and starts.

Although it was a beautiful day I spent the morning sewing.  I had a project I wanted to work out and took the time to do it.  Jenny now has a sweet lace edged slip.  I was pleased with the pattern adjustments I made and with the end results as well.

After lunch I read the book Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers that my sister loaned to me.  I really enjoyed it even though it brought me to tears several times.

One thought on “My Husband Shares

Leave a Reply

