I Might Get an Early Christmas Present!

Iris’ behavior , aggressive and not docile as usual.  Her milk taste. I milked her to ease the pressure if her full udder thinking it was from drying off. I thought she would kid in March.(milk was awful)  Checking the calendar for her very first buck” date”. Al these factors make me think she could be due in nine days or less. Needless to say I am very excited. It would be our first kidding here in several years.

One thought on “I Might Get an Early Christmas Present!

Leave a Reply

