Valentine’s Day Is Coming…

Valentine’s Day will be here before we know it and I am trying to have some outfits ready in my Etsy shop.

Today I got the first one finished.  I loved this heart fabric that looks like paint speckles and stamped paint hearts all over it.  I have let it sit on my work bench for over a week now waiting for inspiration. Today that inspiration came and I worked on and off all day putting this three piece set together. I am so delighted with how it came together.

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Is Coming…

  1. This little outfit, and the dress from a couple of days ago are just adorable.

    We have had quite a cold spell here too, but not 40 below (with wind chill factored in). Brrrrrrrrr!

Leave a Reply

