52 Week Challenge #6

It’s been a tough week. No internet due to ice on the wires. Snowy weather. I have been without a car(6 weeks) until today. Plans for fun were thwarted. Argh! Tough week.

But today I was able to complete my doll for the 52 week challenge and get my car back and use the internet again!

I also spent all day with DH and we had fun! (We drove to Bangor , 200 miles round trip, had lunch out, picked up a load of hay, laughed a lot!)

Here she is…Miss Elizabeth,” call me Liz” she insists.

5 thoughts on “52 Week Challenge #6

Leave a Reply

