These are my precious babies



The youngest all grown up., originally uploaded by mabeane6.

I have been blessed with the two most delightful, wonderful and interesting kids on the planet. This two have filled my life with joy. I would do anything for them. I would slay dragons and fight giants and quell monsters that affect their lives.
They are such fine adults and a pleasure to be around.
I am in awe that I am so blessed!

One thought on “These are my precious babies

  1. It made me have a longing for those days once again when small feet ran down the hallway laughter always close behind. I know that Grandma and Grampa will have the joy of praying and reading to little ones once again but it just seemed to me today that those days of our own childrens growing years passed so quickly.

Leave a Reply

