2 thoughts on “The new kids

  1. I really like your blog. I am/was a goat person too. I raised angora goats and had a Nubian for milk. I also raised llamas so it was my Fiber Ranch. Those little ones of yours are so adorable. They would be a better size to handle. I couldn’t manage the bucks alone. Too strong for me.
    Manzanita
    Wanna buy a duck

  2. hi – dropping by and catching up – think little goats a very good reason to be alive – I know nothing about them but do have them in my novels – as a sort of background thing!!! I like that they are everywhere I have traveled except maybe at the south pole! that they are survivors and help so many to survive – hope the snow goes soon for you – our weather here has finally stoped freezing us but yours sounds grim – keep smiling

Leave a Reply

