Reliable and Responsible A to Z Challenge

And the love of my life. For more than 35 years this man has been there for me!  He has weathered all life’s storms with me and helped me though some rough times.  He has loved my children and our children and all the grandchildren no matter how they came into the family.

Lately he has embraced my love of little goats and done everything from putting up fences to disbudding the little critters.

He surprises me with his wry sense of humor and gets me giggling just before I fall asleep.

He is up first and starts the coffee and makes a fire in the wood stove.

How blessed I am to be his wife.

3 thoughts on “Reliable and Responsible A to Z Challenge

  1. Yes, reliable, responsible and LOVING husbands are the best things in the world. I’m thankful for mine, as you are for yours. It’s nice to know there are still some out there.

Leave a Reply

