Wishing for Warmer Weather

Yep…that’s my “W” offering. Today has been rainy and raw.  Tonight we have the wood stove running and I have on a wool sweater.  Please, May bring on some warmth! I can’t wait any longer!

And to think last night we slept with the window open!

Wacky weather for sure.

One thought on “Wishing for Warmer Weather

  1. We could use a wood stove too here in the Maritimes for the past few days. It’s good to see the rain but not that chill that comes with it.

    I found you with the ‘surprise me’ button. I’m a new follower of yours. I’d love to have you check out my take on the A to Z Challenge, comment and follow, if you’d like.
    http://oaklawnimages.blogspot.com/
    Kathy at Oak Lawn Images

Leave a Reply

