The Rain Came

I am so glad. I moved three or four Delphinium plants yesterday and the rain will help them make the move more easily. Today in the rain I transplanted a couple more.  I have cleaned the grass weeds out of the rest of that bed and will add compost and then plant sweet peas there. I am looking forward to a beautiful front garden this year. Its been two years since I have been able to work in this space due to illness.  I made a yummy loaf of bread and researched minifarming as well.

It was so cold and rainy that the wood stove heat was  welcome.

Leave a Reply

