Prototype

Today has been a busy day.  My brain is a whirl! I am working on a “floppy” doll and trying to come up with a look I like and then make the pattern for her. It is has been exhilarating as well as exhausting.   I love thinking up new ways to approach the doll making process.

While I was taking a break I planted two of my window boxes.  They look quite sparse but the plants in them will get large and fill the space.  I am trying no to overcrowd them….    a tendency I have had in the past!

One thought on “Prototype

  1. Isn’t it fun to revamp work that you know so well and make it different or better, or just for fun.

    I will be interested to see what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

