All Sweetness…

Cute Hannah, originally uploaded by mabeane6.

It’s my Hannah.

She is a sweet heart and very friendly.

This was yesterday before the rain came. Believe me I am thrilled that it is raining. All the garden plants are thirsty and I know the peas will plump out! It also gives my husband a needed break from outside work. He has started the new summer schedule at work and as expected lots of kinks to iron out.
It has not stopped him completely though. He has tinkered with the wood splitter and fixed the tire on the rototiller. And between drops he tied the tomatoes up.
I, on the other hand, am babying my aching shoulder. This dampness ramps up the arthritis pain.

I managed to clean the sewing room but the next doll is still in my head. I hope she gets to the workbench later today!

Leave a Reply

