Worked at This All Morning

But he is clothed!

My husband made me lunch at about 1:30PM and asked if I might be getting dressed anytime soon! However the ideas in my head translated into the clothes I was wanting for Rowan and the hard work paid off. And yes I am going to get dressed…soon.

This boy doll is part of this week’s 52 week challenge over at Fabric Fascination. Sometimes you’ve got to drop everything and just finish!

One thought on “Worked at This All Morning

  1. I love this little blonde boy. He reminds me of my son, he was blonde and blue eyed too (still is, but not this tow-headed).

Leave a Reply

