Tessa

IMG_0430, originally uploaded by mabeane6.

She’s ready for play! What a fun doll to create.

 

This is my first 2012 doll.

I am excited about this year’s dolls still in my head and heart wanting to be brought through my fingers into reality. I have so many ideas, so many dreams, some many hopes. I have grown in my doll making skills and expect that I will grow even more this year. My time in the sewing room gives me great pleasure and I need to schedule regular time each week so I don’t always think I should be doing something else more important.

Leave a Reply

