First…its been very cold! below zero with wind chill cold.

The goats don’t mind.
They are all wearing warm wooly coats and seem nonplussed by it all as long as I fill their feeder and bring warm water. They are so easy to please.

This morning I saw long shadows and a still unmelted ice bucket throwaway.

Because of the cold day I busied myself with more doll ideas that have been wanting to get out of my head. I worked on a small 9 inch sweetie and am pleased so far. She needs a pinafore and then she’ll be done. Edie’s doll certainly has enjoyed having a new little friend.

Leave a Reply

