Paper Whites

My sister gave me some Paper White bulbs for Christmas. Of course, I immediately planted then and am delight to report they are blooming. I have them in my kitchen window where I can remember to add water as needed and they are thriving. They give off a wonderful scent as well.
Today is a snow day with not much snow but that horrible weather that creates slick roads and dangerous conditions. We are staying put at home venturing out only to tend the animals.

I have put in a half day in the sewing room and am moving right along with the completion of the girls outfits. This has been a busy week!

2 thoughts on “Paper Whites

  1. I have two little plants that are also doing very good! I’m so happy! I also have them in my kitchen to make it easier to water.
    The dolls’ clothes are beautiful, you are so detailed oriented.

Leave a Reply

