Just Joy Nigerian Goats at Mustard Seed Farm

Yes, Just Joy has been registered as our herd name with ADGA and I am contemplating making a website for the goats here at the farm. I am delighted with how far we have come with these Nigerian Dwarfs. I am thankful to Michelle in Palmyra and Julie in Lisbon Falls for allowing me to add better stock to my program. My goal has always be to have good and easy milkers for year round milk as well as gentle dispositions. I still am not at the year round milk stage but am working in that direction.

Misty is the matron of the herd and has produced beautiful offspring. 

Her daughter, Haile is a FF and a wonderful milker as well as a good mother.

Her kids, both does, are friendly and thriving.

Miss Westie is ready to kid as a second freshening . We’ll see how she does this time around.

2 thoughts on “Just Joy Nigerian Goats at Mustard Seed Farm

Leave a Reply

