Slow and Draggy

You would think with such gray, wet weather I would find some time to write here! But mornings have been slow and when I finally get started I flit from thing to thing! Good thing I am not on a tight schedule, Its gray again this morning.

Now being a slow start doesn’t mean the tomatoes didn’t go in the ground on Tuesday or the peppers didn’t get planted in the rain on Wednesday.  They did!  Not all because they all didn’t fit. I am happy with what did get planted though.

I also made a wonderful loaf of wheat bread with raisins and nuts. It was yummy with our supper.

They say, “The sun will come out tomorrow…tomorrow!” One can only hope.

One thought on “Slow and Draggy

Leave a Reply

