Rainy Morning Fun

I made a doll a few months back and was unhappy with how her body turned out. She has sat on the bench for a long time. I loved her face and eye color as well as her wispy platinum hair. Today it is raining and the cheese has been finished and packaged and put away so I took time to get Tessa moved along with her new body. I wanted bigger hands and feet. I wanted her to be able to sit well. And I wanted better shoulders. She still needs some work but she is getting there. I also found myself in the sewing room in my “happy place”.

One thought on “Rainy Morning Fun

  1. I should turn you for child po****graphy …. that sweet child sitting there in her “all-together” ????? You normally have your children a little more chaste, there, lady! Other than her (uh hum) all-together-ness, she is a sweetie!

Leave a Reply

