Love the Internet!

Today I was able get deposits on all four baby goats to go mid March by using the internet! Given how I feel physically this is wonderful. We will miss the little critters but the work load will lighten and the milk will flow for family use. We separated babies from Moms last night and got a healthy two quarts for our effort. IMG_3890IMG_3904

One thought on “Love the Internet!

  1. I love the Internet. I do the majority of my shopping there …. I’m glad you could find homes for the babies so quickly. It will make life easier for you, even though you will miss them. They are so cute. I keep saying … if I were even 10 years younger, I’d have me some of those!

Leave a Reply

