Keeping Busy!

Our sweet Siamese kittens have done well. We have not had Sushi spayed yet and have decided to try to have a litter. I know, I know. But kitties like kid goats are fun to watch and fun to move to new homes to make others happy.

Mrs B and I went to Lincoln and purchased a shy little fellow we will call “Bergie” after “the Bergin!”  After pick-up we went to the Chinese place for lunch…yum.  I don’t think we stopped talking for the  3 hours that it took to get the kitten!

He finally let me hold him without hissing or trying to scratch me. We are making progress!IMG_5337

Leave a Reply

